top of page

    Announcement of Executive Committee--ALO (2018-2021)

Per the by-lays of ALO, the Executive Committee forms the important pillar of ALO and are the ones who implements the decisions made by the governing Board. Here we have new executive members with lot of power with certain set of responsibilities/authorities (as below) apart from the regular contribution.

ALO Welcome`s the following executive members for the term 2018-2021

Executive members for Networking and fund raising

                                                                                     Ms. Shiva Vaishnavi Kurakula 

                                                                                     Mr. Shajan Adolph

Executive members for membership

                                                                                     Mr. Abhilash Goud Marupally

                                                                                     Mr. Sai Chaitanya Tumati

Executive members for media management

                                                                                     Ms. Ravali Modepu and

                                                                                     Ms. Subhashini Bonkuri

Executive members for technology (website and mobile application)

​                                                                                     Mr. Shashank Yellapragada

                                                                                     Mr. Lalith Kumar Reddy Vootukuru      

                                                                                     Mr. Mir Amir Ali

Executive members for designing

                                                                                     Ms. Jyothi Mundhra

                                                                                     Ms. Neha Chaurasia

Executive members for online education

                                                                                     Mr. Vinay Nilagiri

                                                                                     Ms. Deepika Kommanapalli

Executive members for Vision Screening Camps

                                                                                      Mr. Vinod Maddur


Liaison Officer:   Ms. Deepika Kommanapalli

bottom of page