top of page

    Announcement of Executive Committee--ALO (2021-2024)

Per the by-lays of ALO, the Executive Committee forms the important pillar of ALO and are the ones who implements the decisions made by the governing Board. Here we have new executive members with lot of power with certain set of responsibilities/authorities (as below) apart from the regular contribution.

ALO Welcome`s the following executive members for the term 2021-2024

Executive members for Networking 

                                                                                     Mr. Vivek Patil

                                                                                     Mr. Navya Rekha

Executive members for membership

                                                                                     Ms. Lalitha Koduri


Executive members for Social media management

                                                                                     Ms. Yasmin Mulani

                                                                                     Ms. Subhashini Bonkuri

Executive members for Multimedia designing & Website

​                                                                                     Mr. Mansoor

                                                                                     Mr. Rahul Negi     


Executive members for Fundraising

                                                                                     Mr. Sandeep Reddy


Executive members for Newsletter

                                                                                     Ms. Sahi Nandini

                                                                                     Ms. S P Bhavna

                                                                                     Mr. Swapnil Thakur

Executive members for Activities

                                                                                      Mr. Vinod Maddur


Liaison Officer:   Ms. Ravali Modepu

bottom of page